Pella of Scottsdale Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 37 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Kirstin J.
Tucson, AZ
04/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella has a superior product that has been proven to handle the severe heat of southern Arizona.  Pella stands behind their products.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The subcontractors, 3 Strand Construction, were nothing short of stellar!  They did a great job with the installation and handled the unexpected complications with ease.  They communicated with me every step of the way and did everything they could to accommodate my schedule and ensure that I am satisfied with everything.
Javier M.
Green Valley, AZ
04/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?their advertisment of quality and test with other products at big stores like Lowes. Satisfied with the outcome.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The people that met with us were outstanding.
Nick V.
Glendale, AZ
04/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Convenience and trusted installer
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales guy was extremely thorough on all aspects of the product, very good sales guy!
Myron & Susan F.
Sun City West, AZ
04/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Construction, reputation and the ease of which we were able to get the project ordered.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Erica, (the sale rep) was better than good.  First class service all the way. Josh and Justin did a wonderful installation. And, Steve oversaw the project. Well done.
Carmine N.
Litchfield Park, AZ
04/02/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella offers a very good product at a very competitive price. Have previously bought Pella products and have been very happy with our original purchase so we finished our home knowing we would be extremely satisfied.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The timing of the email notification about a super savings was right on point because my wife and I knew we had four windows that we wanted to be done, completing the house and the email allowed us to get the project completed with a tremendous savings.
Mary A.
Phoenix, AZ
03/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I like the quality and the experiences I have had with Pella reps, installers and product in both Indiana and Arizona have been excellent.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers were great!  On time,  cleaned up, explained  things and responsive to any questions I had.  Great guys!
Terri J.
Scottsdale, AZ
03/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I've had friends that have been very satisfied with Pella.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I think the installers were very nice and professional. I think it would be also nice if they left the new windows really clean.
Janice D.
Sun City, AZ
03/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The quality was amazing and the price was very good,
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?all was OK
Tim F.
Tucson, AZ
02/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella rated as one of two best Windows in US by Consumers Report
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?We were very impressed with contractor and installers.  They were very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with and we would use again.  We believe the sales rep dropped the ball on continued good service
Ron B.
Chandler, AZ
02/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pretty well done our whole house over the last 6 years.
Currently displaying page 1 of 4 review pages