Pella of Scottsdale Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.6/5 based on 30 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Melinda T.
Phoenix, AZ
07/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Just the salesperson...nonplussed.
Carol K.
Sun City, AZ
07/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Well known company for many years. Highly recommended by Rosie on the House radio program for Arizona climate.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I love that I could get a different color on the exterior. Just wish interior caulk job was done more professionally.
Donna Y.
Phoenix, AZ
07/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Neighbor had them installed and loves them. Talking to people, my sister included, who have Anderson's and who have massive problems. Also had small pella window installed in a bath remodel by a contractor years ago, and liked it
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation guy were great
Patricia T.
Phoenix, AZ
07/17/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Steve went above and beyond what I would have expected. Truly a great representation of Pella, it is people like him who give Pella the reputation of five diamond service. He made several corrections from the initial installers and made sure my daughter and I were safe by servicing doors that would not lock because the initial installers didn't take the time to ensure they were installed properly. Have your new installers train with this man! He is wonderful!
Cynthia S.
Phoenix, AZ
07/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Brand recognition.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installation team got lost twice before arrival. My house is not hard to find in the least. Seemed to spend a lot of time chatting and not actually working.
Alice L.
Sun City West, AZ
07/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?wanted quality product with blinds between the glass
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Raymond H.
Tempe, AZ
07/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Brand reputation. Established quality. Warranty.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Poor installation practices.
Edwina M.
Peoria, AZ
07/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and value plus great overall service
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Hes, no time was wasted by either the sales person doing the initial inspection and quote nor the installation team. We had no questions after each faction left the home.
Carol M.
Marana, AZ
07/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I have had Pella products before and know the quality and reputation of the company. I did compare Pella against Anderson.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sad that one window needed to be replaced but it is being taken care of.
Catherine G.
Scottsdale, AZ
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales person was excellent. I'd prefer to have the slider screen door on the outside
Currently displaying page 1 of 3 review pages