Pella of Scottsdale Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 33 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Ron D.
Phoenix, AZ
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Have always heard good things about Pella. However when I received a follow up call told person about threshold. He did not seem concerned have had several people almost fall using the door. Thanks
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Installers were clean and polite
Catherine G.
Scottsdale, AZ
06/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Price and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales person was excellent. I'd prefer to have the slider screen door on the outside
Janel A.
Phoenix, AZ
06/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Affordable pricing, great salesman, quality product, quality install
Helga R.
Tucson, AZ
05/08/2018
Why did you choose Pella?your reputation for quality product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Marlene T.
Tucson, AZ
04/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?My window cleaner (of over 20 years) likes Pella products best of all the window manufacturers that he has seen.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?On the positive side, the installers did a great job on the inside. None of the surfaces were disturbed in any way. On the negative, no one told me that the stucco repair was going to take 3 weeks to cure. I had house painters scheduled for the following week. I am now having to pay for a second visit from the painters. They masked the stucco repairs and painted around those areas. I will have the same issue with the replacement window coming on May 24. Until then I'm living with a partially installed window.
Vicky B.
Scottsdale, AZ
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because I listen to Rosie on the House and he recommended your company. Also your company is the only one that make the fiberglass frame , I am hoping they hold up the in Arizona heat better then the ones I had. Time will tell.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It was a very easy process from start to finish. Thank you
Brad B.
Phoenix, AZ
04/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Great product that matches our existing windows and doors.
Dotti J.
Peoria, AZ
04/16/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation and product quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installers were very careful to do the job correctly and cleaned up after.
Robert C.
Phoenix, AZ
04/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Recognizable name, other product comparably priced. Sales representative excellent without pressure tactics or special offer for immediate signature
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Follow through excellent both by sales rep and installer
John V.
Phoenix, AZ
04/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality and window design
Currently displaying page 1 of 4 review pages